Skip To Main Content

Teachers

Michelle Armstrong
mmarmstrong@lbschools.net

 

Erika Bolger
ebolger@lbschools.net
Erin Brady
ebrady@lbschools.net
Ariel Bruss
abruss@lbschools.net
RSP
Jessica Castellanos
jcastellanos@lbschools.net

 

 

Stacy Chapman
schapman@lbschools.net
Sean Charles
scharles@lbschools.net
Monica Davis
mgdavis@lbschools.net
 Crystal Elsworth
celsworth@lbschools.net
Tania Gonzalez Obeso
tgonzalezobeso@lbschools.net 
Lauren Greiving
lgreiving@lbschools.net
Gina Hayes
gdhayes@lbschools.net
 
Christina Hines
chines@lbschools.net

 

Melissa Jespersen
mjespersen@lbschools.net

 

Christina Klements
cklements@lbschools.net
Jayson Lloyd
jlloyd@lbschools.net
Michael Lynn
mlynn@lbschools.net
     John Malsberger
jmalsberger@lbschools.net
Jennifer Martin
jcmartin@lbschools.net

 

  Ashley Mendez
amendez2@lbschools.net
RSP

 

Travis Moran
tmoran@lbschools.net
Melissa Palmer
mpalmer@lbschools.net
 DARLEEN PEREZ
dperez6@lbschools.net
Jennifer Santo
jsanto@lbschools.net
ANN STAKIAS
astakias@lbschools.net

 

Reta Sula
ksula@lbschools.net

 

 JASMINE THOMAS
jthomas@lbschools.net
 
Brian Tom
btom@lbschools.net
Hieu Tran
htran@lbschools.net
Erin Vaughn
eevaughn@lbschools.net
Summer Vaughan (Stame)
sstame@lbschools.net
Sheina Vogt
svogt@lbschools.net